Tyre & Rubber Industry Leadership Acknowledgement Awards (TRILA): Young Reserch Scholar of the Year 2017

Second prize in the Entrepreneurship Day 22nd of February 2017, competition at QATAR UNIVERSITY, Presenters- Dr. John-John Cabibihan and Dr. Kishor Kumar Sadasivuni.  Title – Wearable sensor technologies

AWARDS for co-supervised students

Mohammad Houkan and Mohammad Taha, Senior Projects Presentation, 1st Place for “Smart capacitive biometric sensors for fingerprint devices security”, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Department, Qatar University, Fall 2016.

Mohammad El-Khatib, Mohammad Houkan, Mohammad Taha, Microsoft Imagine Cup, Innovation Category, National Winner (Qatar), 2016.